Rotary International
Fayette, Missouri 65248
Fayette Rotary Club


About Fayette


Board Members/Committee Chairs

Business Leader of the Year

Club History


Four-Way Test

Happy Can

Message from the President


Paul Harris Fellows


Vision Summary


Rotary District 6080

Rotary International

Community Links/
Businesses with
Links to Rotary



  " " "
Rotary Standing Committees 2024-25
Angi Allphin, VP & Director of Committees;
Board Members
Club Service Chairperson Members
  • Attendance
Deb Miller
  • Email Coordinator
Kurt Rohr
  • Webmaster & Rotary Information
Roger Lembke  
  • Public Relations
Linda Lembke  
  • Social Chair
  • Birthdays/Anniversaries
Roger Lembke
Linda Lembke
  • Membership Development
Eddie Campbell Club members
  • Fundraising
        I. Polio Plus Corn Hole Tournament  Gale Schafer Erik Martinez
       II. Trivia Night Jamie Page Cathy Baxter
       III. Garage Sale Larry Anderson Greg Stidhaam, Cathy Baxter
Community & Vocational Service Chairperson Members
  • Community Service
  • Youth Outreach (RYLA, Girls and
    Boys State)
Deb Miller

  • Rotary Students of the Month
Billie Williams Linda Lembke
  • FHS Interact Club
  • District Simplified Grant
Jessica Quint Tim Jackman, Linda Lembke, Deb Miller
  • Dictionary Project
Roger Lembke Eddie Campball
  • FHS Scholarship
Larry Anderson  
  • Business Leader of the Year
Jamie Page  
International Service Chairperson Members
  • International Service
Cathy Baxter  
  • International Youth Projects
Cathy Baxter  
  • The Rotary Foundation
Erik Martinez  
Rotary Board Members
By position    
   President   Linda Lembke
   Vice-President   Angi Allphin
   Secretary   Deb Miller
   Treasurer   Larry Anderson
   Sergeant-at-Arms   Eddie Campbell
   Past President    Greg Stidham
Elected at Large    
   Term expires June 30, 2025   Marty Ferry
   Term expires June 30, 2026    Chuck Thompson
Appointed by the President   Roger Lembke
Erik Martinez
 Committee make-up before July 1, 2024