Rotary International
Fayette, Missouri 65248
Fayette Rotary Club



Members 2020

Members 2019

Members 2018

Members 2017

Members 2016

Members 2015

Members 2014

75th Anniv 2012

75th Anniv  2012


75th Yr History by Jim Steele

70th Anniv 2007

8th Decade 2007 by Jim Steele

Members 2000

60th Anniv 1997

Letter -JHS 1997

Members 1996

Members 1993

50th Anniv 1987
    History by
       Robert Bray

Constitution 1986

Members 1984

Walking Tour 1981

First 225 - 1980

75th Yr RI 1980
by Rob Barker

Members 1977

Past Officers

Moments in Rotary History


Rotary Standing Committees 2019-20
Cathy Baxter, VP & Director of Committees;
Board Members
Club Service Chairperson Members
  • Attendance
Linda Lembke
  • Webmaster & Rotary Information
Roger Lembke  
  • Public Relations
Pat Roll Jim Steele, Jesssica Quint,
Jackie Byland, Chuck Thompson
  • Fellowship Activities
        I. Birthdays & Anniversaries 
Jessica Quint  
       II. Interclub Activities     
             A. Corn Hole Tourney  
             B. Joint Club (Rotary, Optimist)    
  • Membership Development
Jamie Page Berre Robinson, Anne
  • Fundraising
        I. Corn Hole Tournament  Gale Schafer Chuck Thompson
       II. Trivia Night, purse auction Jim Steele Bruce Addison, Dan Elliott
      III. Chicken Bingo     
     IV. Rotary Wheel of Fortune      
      V. Golf Tournament   Caleb Walker Kurt Rohr
Community & Vocational Service Chairperson Members
  • Youth Outreach (RYLA, Girls and
    Boys State)
Deb Miller  
  • Rotary Students of the Month
Julee Sherman  
  • FHS Interact Club
Deb Miller(liason)
Bridget Hussey
HS Sponsor
International Service Chairperson Members
  • International Youth Projects
Cathy Baxter Paul Byland
  • The Rotary Foundation
Larry Anderson  
Rotary Board Members
By position    
   President   Larry Anderson
   Vice-President   Cathy Baxter
   Secretary   Linda Lembke
   Treasurer   Kurt Himmelmann
   Sergeant-at-Arms   Chuck Thompson
   Past President    Gale Schafer
Elected at Large    
   Term expires June, 2020    Roger Lembke
   Term expires June, 2021    Jamie Page
Appointed by the President    
    Youth Outreach   Deb Miller
    Public Relations    Pat Roll
 Committee make-up before July 1, 2019