Rotary International
Fayette, Missouri 65248
Fayette Rotary Club


About Fayette


Board Members/Committee Chairs

Business Leader of the Year

Club History


Four-Way Test

Happy Can

Message from the President


Paul Harris Fellows

Photo Archives


Vision Summary


Rotary District 6080

Rotary International

Community Links/
Businesses with
Links to Rotary




Paul Harris Fellows

Ralph L. Woodward
+Dan Miller
#+James L. Weathers
#+L. W. Jacobs, Jr.
Grace Jacobs
Robert H. Barker
#Robert H. Bray
Viola Weathers
Lew Wallace Jacobs III
Daisy Jacobs
Joe A. Howell
William F. Sheehan
+Robert L. Summers
Beulah Woodward
C. Bruce Moler
John M. Edwards
W. Morris Diggs
Donald V. Benson
+Robert R. Ricketts
Keith E. House
Mary Carroll Jacobs
Pan C. Howell
Ilene M. House
John Lewis Bray
Edgar M. Crigler
Margaret Edwards
Gordon S. McKenty
John R. Smart, Jr.
Cordell W. Tindall
Marie Tindall
J. Bruce Addison
Richard K. Huffstutter

Eulalie Pape
Louise Rose
Willis C. Royall, Jr.
R. Henry Summers
George Vaughan
John G. Byland
Bertha Mae Barker
Lew Wallace Jacobs IV
Roger R. Lembke
Ray E. Lloyd
Clarence H. Hughes
Dorothy M. Miller
Douglas S. Miller
#David Inman
Edward M. Dougherty
#Marianne Inman
Martha Rogers Holman
David L. Alvis, Jr.
Pamela J. Huffstutter
Martha Rowland
Sara J. Murtagh
James H. Steele
Vivian Street
Barbara Davis
William S. Holman
Rachel Dougherty
William L. Fisher

Jane Weiland
Ruth Benner
Jill B. Chandler
J. B. Waggoner
John Kelly
Mary Gwendolyn Wilder

Jan Addison
Nina Furstenau
Carole Hammond
#Charles H. Moore
Terry Furstenau
Janet Jacobs
D.C. & Emma Rogers
Keith Keeling
Richard Fowler
William Beneke
O. A. Robinson III
Jessica Quint
Don Cullimore
Wayne Walker
Marty Ferry
Miles Plzak
Kurt Himmelmann
Michael Pope

Paul Byland
Dan Elliott
Henry Graham
Debra Miller
Gwen Pope
Caleb Walker
Larry Anderson
Patrick Roll
Tamara L. Kimball

Linda O. Lembke
Kurt Rohr

Ronald Jamie Page
Gale Schafer
Cathy Baxter

+Charter Member

#Recipient of Rotary Foundation Five-Sapphire Pin

2019 2018 2017 2016 2014 2013 2012
2011 2010 2009 2007 2006